3 Portraits; One Night_Jacopo

3portraits1night_JO.jpg

 

Hello Trannies. It has been a struggle trying to maintain my life, Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat AND my blog. All are a breeze save for Snapchat. I give up. However, I LOVE me some Instagram. But, I can’t espouse too much. People are just their for the likes. So, my pledge of allegiance to myself was to keep up on my blog. It has been DIFFICULT. But, I decided to come up with a bit of a challenge to myself. I am calling it 3 portraits; One Night. I will have someone come over and we just riff on clothing or nudes or sleep. And, I will shoot 3 different set ups not lasting more than 20 minutes in total. We get what we get. No RE-DOs/REshoots.

So, who better to start off this little project? My current obsession: Jacopo Olmo (MSA Models). Italy has never looked better. Thanks J for allowing me to shoot what I want to shoot without being vulgar or disrespectful. Post/Tumble away. Just credit the Photographer/Model/Agency too.

 

Happy Tuesday Morning

Jacopo_coatJacopo_Leaves3portraits1night_JO_cover

Leave a Reply

