Happy New Year 2016

Okay, it has been 13 days into the New Year. And, I haven’t made a blog post since November 2015. I used to LIVE for making blog posts. And, then, I started to think: Are blogs still relevant?

Well, I think so. In my case, I have become distracted by the ease of Instagram. And, I have been letting the photos speak for themselves. Well, I think in some cases that’s a good idea. But, I feel that my blog can connect me to my audience (even the quick curiosity seeker). So, here we are January 13, 2016. I rolled into the new year with a great past 2015 that saw two photo exhibitions and a bucket list trip to Egypt. And, I made several life long friends along the way. And, I crave and NEED more.

So, I raise my glass of tea leaves to say let’s rock it out this year with new work and vision for 2016. Happy New Year!!!

 

Buss in 2

My first official fashion shoot of 2016 featuring the styling work of Andre Adkins musing on the every beautiful Nicolas Buss (MSA Models).  Thanks Guys. More to follow.

To see more, follow us on Instagram:

SWatters

AndreAdkins

NicolasBuss

Leave a Reply

