FINALLY, It’s happened to me . . . .

And, I just can not hide it . . . .

BaldinandTestino

I have started my very first tumblr. And, it is dedicated to the several hundred photos that I have taken at ‘That Window in Harlem’. Actually, my only real window that gets light. So, please go check out my very first post. My tumblr will feature everything from simple daylight fashion portraits to nudes to objects or just photos of the window through the seasons. I would say about 80% of my studio work is shot at that window. I love daylight above all light sources. But, if you follow my work, you know this already.

Happy Monday. And, please check me out: http://that-window-in-harlem.tumblr.com Follow and Retumble as much as you like. And, I am featuring Mr. Ricardo Baldin as my first tumble. I think that you might like what you see. That Face and Body. Viva Brazil!!!!

Leave a Reply

