Throwback Thursday: The First

 

cover

Glamoholic Magazine gave me my very first celebrity/fashion magazine cover in print. I had several before with Fantastics Mag. But, this was the first to see my work on a cover in print albeit with well known model, Andre Ziehe (Ford). Now, mind you, it wasn’t that long ago. BUT, I want to send energy out to  the universe to bring more of that magic to me this year and going forward.

 

Bigger; Better; Bring it! And, A very Happy Thurdsay indeed. (The Superbowl has taken over NYC.)

Leave a Reply

