Throwback Thursday: Editorials

The fighting temptations

 

Every once in a while, I like to revisit some old stuff that I shot. And, this is one of my very first editorials that I ever shot. This was featured in Fantastics Mag. Let’s just say that I have learned a lot since then.  Never listen to a stylist who wants to wig people with beautiful hair. EVER.  It just looks like a Colt 45 ad gone wrong. However, what I recall was that the girls were CARRYING on. They SERVED. Seriously.

 

This is a TRUE Throwback. Happy Thursday. I hope that I made a few of you smile while shaking your head.

Leave a Reply

