Editorial Feature: Fur (Jon Magazine)

Fur1Here is one of my latest features in a new magazine hailing from London called Jon Magazine. And, for Issue #2, the theme was hats. It was more of a challenge than I thought. Fur2And, apparently, I wasn’t the only one. Even the title of the editorial doesn’t quite make sense to me. But, hey, sharp styling, hair and make-up and casting saves the day.

fur3

Thanks to the team from models to stylist to hair and make-up. I couldn’t have done any of it without you.  DA CREWThanks a million. And, to see more of my amazing editorial, please, order Jon Magazine as it is a PRINT publication.

 

 

Also, thanks to Champion Dance Studios for providing shooting space. And, finally, and, most importantly, thanks to Stephen (editor) for including me in your magazine. Until next time. Happy Tuesday and Happy October 1.

PLEASE SUPPORT PRINT MAGAZINES

One comment

Leave a Reply

