Thank God It’s Friday: Adam H

 

AdamHutsell

So, we are cruising into the final month of Summer. And, what have I got to show for it? A wall full of dreams. One year ago this month, I met Adam. We met through a mutual photographer (Hello, Ethan James). He had just moved here from Murfreesboro, TN.  And, now, he is off on a journey across and throughout Europe for . .  . infinity. I wish him luck and happiness. This capture is from our very first drive by. It is a ‘cartoon’ angle with an ‘instagramy’ post production on it. Sort of fitting for the summer, I think.

 

And, as the summer looms, It is time for me to enjoy a bit of it. So, I am going to be posting VERY lightly this month. I need to get some sun. Right? Happy August. And, Thank God It’s Friday.

Leave a Reply

