Throwback Thursdays: Candice

 

CandiSOLO

Everyone once in a while, I come across someone that I OBSESS over shooting. And, Ms. Langley fits the bill. We have collaborated quite a few times. And, finally, people have taken notice as she is considered by Essence Magazine to be the embodiment of poise, intelligence and sex appeal. Check out her feature here on Essence Magazine’s website: Candi

candyduo[2]

She has really helped me embrace the more commercial side of my photography. For that, I owe her immensely. Please, visit the Essence.com website for more on Candi and our work together. Candi is my Throwback Thursday. And, congrats Candi. Great things are on the horizon. Happy Rainy Thursday.

Leave a Reply

