Throwback Thursdays: Le Petit Prince

About 4 years ago, there was a new print magazine that had arrived on the scene called Visions. With all of the best intentions of a new upstart, well, they couldn’t quite the get their money and production together. So,  I have had this story on my computer for all of these years.  I have used a few portraits from the series, however, not in it’s entirety. So, I decided to post Allen Roth (who no longer models_such a shame) in my photographic  tribute to one of my favorite stories The Little Prince. Wearing all designs of Issey Miyake, this 16 year old boy rocked it out. This is my Throwback Thursday.

Allen in Issey 1 Allen in Issey 2 Allen in Issey 3 Allen in Issey 4 Allen in Issey 5

Leave a Reply

