Throwback Thursdays: Corey in Fantastics Mag

_MG_8817

 

 

“A Walk on The Wild Side” was one of my very first editorials. And, boy was it a sexy one. I shot a dear friend of mine, Corey McDonald, for Fantastics Mag about 6 years ago. Funny to think that EVERYONE criticized me for shooting for an online magazine. Well, honestly, I wanted to get my name out there as a photographer. And, this just made sense. For sure, I might have shot this a bit differently. But, I guess that we must embrace our past to move forward. Right? Embrace; Embrace; Embrace.

 

Two important facts: this editorial marked the first time that I shot someone nude and the first time that I shot Ms. Linda (the fur coat). Now, catch it.

Leave a Reply

