Another Day in Europe_Glamoholic Magazine

Steve-Glamoholic-1

Starting off  the year with a Glamoholic bang, I present to you a short but lusty story of a young man who is awaiting his lover’s return. For my story of slumber, I had the pleasure of shooting Steve Van Ravesteijn (Touche Models) portrait style as my protagonist who yearns for a lover’s touch. Steve-Glamoholic-4The styling has more of a commercial feel to it. I think that this helps in making Steve’ character more accessible maybe. With a mix of high end and consumer level pieces, this minimalist approach to fashion works. Many thanks to Ekaterina Razgonova for her styling expertise.

Steve-Glamoholic-3

Shot on location in Amsterdam, this marked my first editorial abroad (save for the portrait series that I shot in Paris AFTER this one).

Check out more here:  http://www.glamoholic.com/16/42.html

And, as always, please support print magazines. I love them all. But, I am an old timer.  Happy Wednesday.

Leave a Reply

