Sayonara 2012 . . . Finally

So, I know I know, we are 15 days into the new year. And, it has taken me a MINUTE  to do my 2012 year in review. But, here I am. So, I want to start off by thanking everyone who visits and supports my work. In this past year, I have had a coming to Jesus  to other bloggers and tumblrs who ‘borrow’ my photographs. It used to piss me off beyond. But, I get it. My brand is exposed beyond any marketing of my own at this point. Some are SUPER cool and nice; And, are a driving force in up ticking my stats. Especially, and, in no order, Ayman at Homotography, Kenn Dunn at American Idle, the blogger over at Arch Noble and Chris at Fashionably Male. I can’t thank you guys enough.

I shot A LOT this past year. Gained a few new clients and learned a lot about myself and my craft. I am blessed to have the help that I do. And, the connections that I have made as well. So, thank you 2012. And, here is to an even more successful albeit gratifying year. But, we are here to kick off what wordpress tells me were my top posts of 2012:

MarcioMarco

1.) The Patriota Twins (Q Models)

TwomoArthur

2.) Arthur Keller (RED)

lastyearcloseout2011

3.) Bon Voyage 2011 post

devonagain2012

4.) Devon Spence (Click_last year’s #2)

PetterH

5.) The Power of Being featuring Petter Hedman (Major).

And, my name and moniker, Watters with Two T’s, were the top searches this year. Actually, beating out anyone that I featured here. Who knew. However, there were three individuals who were nipping at my heels:

TheThree

In order Arthur Keller (RED), Julian Naderer (RED) and Devon Spence (Click).

(Devon, I need your mojo.)

COME BACK THURSDAY FOR THROWBACK THURSDAY FOR OUT TAKES FROM 2012.

Leave a Reply

