Merry Christmas 2012

Merry Christmas to you, your family and loved ones. May God (or who/whatever you believe in) Blesses your world and brings the NEED to your life. As a tradition in the Watters Family, we celebrate at midnight. This Christmas, I was unable to be with my family back home. So, I am celebrating with my NY family who have been there when others haven’t. So, Jared THANK YOU for starting it off with me in Times Square at midnight.

photo-22

No,  nothings stays PG with me for too long. Enjoy and God Bless.

photo-23

And, as a blog tradition, here is this year’s Christmas song to get you through the day:

Thanks Atwater. This was truly a little gem that I had never heard.

 

Merry Christmas to Everyone. Especially, to my family. I will see you guys soon. Love Sean!

One comment

Leave a Reply

