Jake T. Austin_Wizards of Waverly Place

 

Recently, I had the awesome experience of shooting Disney TV Star Jake T. Austin for Glamoholic Magazine. I have never shot someone so young with so much confidence ever. Jake just finished his stint on Wizards of Waverly Place. And, he has already forged a new path as he transitions from being a young Disney TV Star to an 18 year old man. You have to read what he has to say about this transition. Maybe his other Disney colleagues could take a page out of his book on this topic.But already, he has filmed two new movies. Pretty dope for a 17 year old, I would say. Check out his full interview and my lovely photos of Jake in the new issue of Glamoholic. And, yes, I am tooting my horn again: I shot the cover story too : ) Woot Woot.

 

Happy Friday.

One comment

Leave a Reply

