Andre Ziehe for Glamoholic Magazine Cover

 

My first official print cover for a celeb fashion magazine. More to follow. Just wanted to show off a little. AND, to say thank you to Bashar Zidane (editor/owner of Glamoholic, who lets me shoot whatever the hell that I want); Michael Fusco (stylist extraordinaire); Cory Bishop (hair/make-up guru); Rachel Mirensky (prop/dog owner with the sharpest eye that I have seen in my life); Jesse Simon (agent of agents; always believes in me no matter how big or small my project is); and, Andre Ziehe (Uber Super Brazilian phenom, who is funny, sexy and unrelenting). Merci bien to all; Happy Monday!!!!!!

 

 

P.S. Is it really only 30 days to Halloween????!!!

One comment

Leave a Reply

