The House that Jack Built . . .

Just a little something something that I shot on Jack Lankford (Next) this past week. I decided to break out my honeycomb filter and create some moody images giving homage to the early 2000 Gucci ads that were styled by the great Carine Roitfeld.   I shot this ‘mini-torial’ just for my blog.  I hope that you will like it, enjoy it and come back tomorrow for more of my madness. And, yes, I shot this in my studio using only one honeycomb light.  Kanako Watanabe was on hair patrol; Xavier Patricks styled from my personal collection of ‘shit’; and, yes, I shot and fully edited the images.  And, oh yeah, no make-up. He didn’t need it. Enjoy and Happy Friday trannies.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

