Tobias

As some of you who follow my blog might know, my Mother passed away 4 years ago. So, days like today are rough. I have innundated myself in go sees and tomfoolery this morning. But, I wanted to share one person who brought much laughter and sunshine: Tobias (Q Models). When I tell you that this man can NOT stop smiling and laughing, there is no exaggeration. But, I convinced him to give me one moody straight on shot. See. A very nice distraction. Happy Mother’s Day to all of you who are Mother’s (whether biological or not). And, call your Mama if you haven’t already. Thanks Toby for bringing the warmth and good times. And, Happy Mother’s Day, Ms. Inez.

 

P.S. Below is Tobias’ normal state just so you know.

 

Leave a Reply

