Model Photographers

So, what happens to a model after a few years of many go sees, odd jobs, eventual bookings, campaigns (hopefully), fabulous parties and the waiting games? Some leave the business completely. But, others stick around to learn their craft on the other side of the camera. And, learn well. I have had the privilege of shooting many models in my journey of perfecting my skills. And, a few of these guys have gone on to become truly amazing photographers. As I scan through my digital files, I noticed a few stand outs who were pretty amazing models who have gone on to lens a face or two themselves. Just a random post that I want to share. Be forgiving please. Some of this work is OLDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD. Check out their work too. Pretty amazing stuff there. It will make the rain go away. Promise.

 

 

Gabriel Zadok-Everett

John Michael Fulton

Brent Chua

 

Leave a Reply

