On the set: Collezioni Uomo Magazine

I can’t do it alone. From Giorgio (fashion editor/stylist) to Leslie E (hair/make-up) to Chelsea (my trusty assistant), we created a great story including models Adrian Cardoso (Wilhelmina) and Travis Smith (Next) for Collezioni Magazine.  I am getting into the habit of taking behind the scenes and post production shots. It is not my thing. But, I am learning to like it. I can’t wait for you guys to see the story. It is pretty rockstar if I do say so myself. Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

