The Face; The Body; The Fashion: Julian N

I am not sure what is going on over at the main board at RED. But, they have sent me two young talents over a two week span and both have booked campaigns.  In this case, it is  Julian Naderer. Julian hails from South Africa. He is as sunny and blonde and blue eyed as any Californian save for his thick South African accent (which he swears that he doesn’t have). He has taught me some of the Mother language. The best word that he has taught me is the word friend: Chana. Awwwwwwwwwwwwww. I am sure someone is reading this sighing aloud. Don’t worry, I did too after I re-read it. Go figure. But, look at these shots. He is a chameleon. He goes from leading man charm to English school boy prep to iconic body boy in a blink. The Face; the body; the fashion.

I think that I read once that when one surrounds himself among positivity then positive things happen for you. I am 2 for 2 this week.

Congratulations to Julian and the RED team (specifically Allen for the great find).  Happy Friday to all.

Leave a Reply

