Bon Voyage 2011_The Finale

 

So, it took me a little longer than expected. But, here are the out takes, cuts, bruises and favorite captures of the past year. I culled through drive-bys, casting calls, location scouts, tests and magazine shots. There were A LOT. And, since, I am known for posting lots of photos, I didn’t suffer any fools. This should tide the picture stealers, rain coaters and true fashion hounds alike for I am taking a little time away to revamp and reinvent a bit. See you in a week or so.

 

2011 in Review in pictures

Leave a Reply

