Last Castings of the Year 2011

So, I was supposed to be on a mini vacation this past week. But, I can’t put down my camera. And, I am sucker for a pretty face (male or female). So, when a few bookers called, I answered. Within my quest to always see a new face, I started to reflect on this past years go sees. I have seen A LOT of new faces. And, many, believe it or not, I didn’t post. Why? Not enough time to make a balanced post. However, for now, here are two of young gentlemen that I saw yesterday. Two long haired beauties: one very Botticellian beauty from the UES and the other a Nordic stunner hailing from South Jersey . . . . go figure.

 

Alexander Needham_RED Citizen_Thursday, 10:13am

Codie Robinson_Colby Models_Thursday, 5:05pm

3 comments

Leave a Reply

