Merry Christmas

I didn’t get to go home for Christmas as planned this year. So, I am taking this time to remember what this day was all about in the first place. Reflect on happier times when my Mom and Grandma was alive and just reminisce. I miss my family but I will see them soon enough. I love them with all of my heart.

So, to get through this day, I decided to post a shot (that you see above) from my shoot with Chris Garcia (Next).We had an awesome day of shooting this past summer. He was so reserved and reverent. So, I thought that it was an appropriate shot for my mood. And, then, I decided to post two of my favorite Christmas songs,’Oh, Holy Night’ and ‘This Christmas’. I like this version of ‘Holy Night’ by Celine Dion. Trust me, if you are NOT a fan of hers, just listen to the very end of this song. It will move you. And, my other Christmas fave is ‘This Christmas’ by Donny Hathaway. Amazing.

 

Merry Christmas. I will see you cats in a few days when I will return to my more INappropriate self.

Leave a Reply

