When Flowers are in Bloom . . .

Here we are day 9 of December. So close to Christmas; and, so close to a New Year. So, I am starting to look through some past shoots of the year. And, I didn’t realize how much that I had shot of Chris Petersen (DNA). These shots above make me laugh, smile and remember how important photography is in my life. And, also, it occurred to me that this time last year, Chris was xboxing at home never dreaming that the following year would be bring him Givenchy and a cover editorial in Zoo Magazine. He hadn’t had one photo shoot, I believe. See, life is funny like that. I am very happy today. And, very conscious of how blessed that I am. And, who says that it has to be June for flowers to be in bloom? Happy Friday Trannies. And, have safe return home Chris P. And, thanks Mona G for making me that pretty flower.

Leave a Reply

