Let the games begin: NYFW SS 2012

So, as I was scrolling through Models.com’s bi-annual NYFW show cards (this time for the Spring shows), I realized that A LOT of my efforts were all over the place. I thought that it was kind of cool to see. And, also, it gives me an opportunity to say good luck to everyone from the designers and models and agencies that I have worked with this past year. Mazel Tov trannies. Have an excellent show season. And, without fail, here are some random show cards to share:

Leave a Reply

