Happy Friday_Teenagers Do it Better Edition

So, on one of my recent magazine/book spend-a-thons, I happened upon the new EY Magateen better known as Electric Youth Magazine by the venerable Luis Venegas at Marc Jacob’s bookstore, BookMarc. It is a Godsend. Trust me. They had everything from the new Fanzine to Candy Magazine. It is a must. At any rate, I happened upon the new Electric Youth Magazine. And, with it came this delicious t-shirt. After my shoot with Mr. Justin Bravo of Next Models, I asked him to do a few quick snaps wearing the t-shirt seeing that he is an actual teenager. He is flawless (more to come on him).But, for now, enjoy these outtakes and the weekend. Thanks to Carlotta for sending Justin my way. And, thanks Justin for a raucous shoot.

Happy Friday Everybody.

Leave a Reply

