Who runs the world?


(Magdalena_Basic)

GIRLS! Uggghhhh, that song is starting to break me down into liking it. However, it also provides for a nice segue into me keeping true to, well, ME. So, this past weekend, I worked on keeping my word by booking a test for this week of young woman. AND, booking a magazine cover of a new upstart magazine called Girlfriend. For this assignment, I worked with Brenda Blackmon, the evening tv news anchor for WWOR Channel 9 News here in NYC. She was ABSOLUTELY amazing. And, stunningly beautiful (inside and out). I can’t share any shots just yet. But, it turned an otherwise unpleasant Saturday no show into a remarkable weekend. With amazing weather and the Alexander McQueen exhibit, I had trannilicious weekend.

Leave a Reply

