Happy Friday_Michael Russo

Well, this past week has been quite eventful to say the least. But, I will update you a bit more with what has been my life. The big focus is updating my website. Oh yeah, that thing. It has been 2 YEARS since I have touched it. And, I can’t take another comment about it. So, this is the goal. I figure if I blog about it, then, I will have to follow through.

Until then, I will share with you Major Model Management’s newest discovery, Michael Russo. Half Ecuadorian and Italian, he is quite the exotic beauty. Confident and unwittingly sexy. He is my choice to set the weekend off.

Happy Friday. And, check out my website on Monday to see if I kept to my word. Oh boy.

Leave a Reply

