Happy Monday

Plenty to catch up on. But, just to catch everyone up to speed, The Members Show at 3rd Ward was a personal success for me. I learned a lot. And, I was able to expose my work to a community of my peers who are the world’s toughest critics. So, yay me. But, if you are not familiar with 3rd Ward, check them out. I can’t say it enough. I don’t want to post any images of the actual show of my work. I want there to be a sense of surprise when you purchase the next issue of Carbon Copy. But, I wanted to start off the week with a fun image at least. So, here is a friend of mine. His name is Fredric. But, I happily call him ‘Sweden’. More to come of Sweden.

Happy Monday.

Leave a Reply

