Gallery Show at 3rd Ward


(Joao of Red Models)

Hey Everyone,

a bit of late notice. But, I am having my first legit gallery showing at the 3rd Ward studios in Brooklyn. It is being billed as the biggest member’s show that 3rd Ward has presented. So, this should be a lot of fun. I will be featured amongst some of the most talented artists in NYC. So, if you finally want to see what the original trannie looks like in person, come and support me and see my series called Satyr. My featured work will be a sneak peek of my upcoming editorial in Ian Cole’s Carbon Copy magazine hitting the newsstands in June 2011.

So, the information is as follows:

3rd Ward Member Group Show
May 6, 2011, 7-10pm
195 Morgan Avenue, Brooklyn NY
FREE Admission

Check out their website for directions to the event. I hope to see everyone there.

Leave a Reply

