Drive-By_Marcel Pawlas


It is a Friday night. And, I am still figuring out my new ring flash. Now, before anyone gets excited, it is a Rayflash ring flash. Competent but not quite a Profoto ringflash, mind you. So, Marcel of Colby Models obliged to be my stand-in this past Friday. Finally, it seems that I have a handle on it. I know I know, it is not that difficult for those photographers reading this post and sighing to themselves. But, blonde moments have been abound of late. I digress. Thanks Ryan for sending Marcel my way. And, thanks Marcel for a-MUSE-ing me and my Rayflash.

Happy Monday Trannies.

Leave a Reply

