Casting Call_Boys of Spring 2011_Round One

If you follow my blog, you know that I shoot A LOT. Whether it is a portrait sitting or a spec submission or, perhaps, a commissioned story, I am always looking and searching for someone to shoot. I love seeing new faces (and old) from every agency to unsigned models that are referenced to me. I just wanted to share with you a few of many that I have seen so far this year. In no particular order, these are the boys of Spring who were kind enough to sit for me and share a bit of their dream. Please contact any of the named agencies to see these guys. And, anyone unsigned, I guess inquire and I can pass information along. (Keep it classy too when asking.)


Bart Colom_Major (I left Bart Colom in color. Why? This is really how his skin looks in person under lights. Unbelievable, right?)

Guillaume_Studio KLP (Paris)

Macho B_Unsigned

Nic_Next

Sasha_Major

Andrew_Unsigned


Simon_Unsigned

Leave a Reply

