Philippe Durocher in the role of a Skinhead

Known as the man with the longest neck in modeling, Philippe D shorns his long locks for an edgier look. He traveled from Canada to spend a day in front of my camera. Here, I share with you a few portraits. As per my normal discourse when I have some time on my hands, I shot a lot. Philippe morphs from being a stunning aristocrat to what you see here, an angry skinhead. I decided to showcase these shots of him instead. It is an extreme departure from his normal look. And, I love it. So vastly different. I encourage you to seek him out on Dulcedo’s website to see more of him. He is awesome: multilingual, intelligent and as polite as a Southerner (post slavery, of course). And, the funny thing about Philippe is that when he gets excited, he sounds like Celine Dion . . . I am not kidding either.

Thanks Philippe for a wonderful day.

Leave a Reply

