I forgot . . .

Well, I have been beyond crazed of late. Yep. I am trying to soar out of 2010. What happened to the summer, right? Well, in my haste, I forgot to post Nic’s trannie print. Oh yeah. Nic had lots to say. And, I forgot to post it. So, while I catch up on getting some shoots in order and some edits caught up, here is one more look at Nic. And, for all of you raincoaters, I did not shoot him shirtless or in his underwear (if you can believe it). So, just stare into his eyes . . . . and you will see more.

Leave a Reply

