Just Because: New York Fashion Week

As some of you know, I LOVE shooting the shows during fashion week except for backstage. Registration has just opened and I am curious if I will shoot or not. This last year, I booked an assignment trailing a stylist on his journey. And, I went to very few shows. I have an idea for a different take this season. Stay tuned. But, I wanted to share with you excerpts from my favorite show from last year. It had ALL of the Divas. But, specifically two: Pat Cleveland and Naomi Campbell. Talk about TRANNIES. Babbbbyyyyyy, wigs and fleece for days. Go on the journey with me for a second.



Leave a Reply

