LUTEFISK MAGAZINE

I had the awesome opportunity to showcase my portraits in a new online magazine called Lutefisk. Lutefisk is an offbeat ‘zine of some of the most daring and innovative “food for the eyes” that is out there. This jewel of magazine is edited by two friends of mine: Ben Ross, the editor, and Ja’mie Luca, the creative director. So, when Ben asked me to contribute some of my portraits from the series that is a constant of mine, I jumped to be a part of something fresh and forward thinking. Please, take a look and support their vision. My contribution is called Wondrous Sacraments of Doubt. Indeed it is.

Thanks to Ben and Ja’mie. Continued Success.

(Model pictured above is Sam Bennett of Ford Models).

Leave a Reply

