One Month Anniversary_Paul and Berthold Encore

Well, it has been one month since I launched my blog. And, I am having fun to say the least. I am happy, and spooked, that I have gotten a lot of attention. I mean, this is why I started this blog. It was to draw attention to my work, right?  But, it is like when you throw a party. You are not sure how many people are gonna show up. And, what drama they might bring when they do. Well, quite a few of you have come to my party.  And, if I am to believe my stats, there have been two postings that have caused a few traffic jams: the shots of Paul Boche and Berthold Rothas and the small res pics of Adam Miller wearing nothing but jewelry. So, in an honor of my one month blog birthday (so silly but humor me peeps), I have dug up shots from my very first shoot with Berthold (including his 1st wall of fame card) and edited some additional shots from his shoot with Mr. Paul B.

And to add, I would like to say a special farewell (for now) to Berthold or Bertie as we call him. He leaves this week for quite a summer expedition in Europe. Continued success Bertie. See you soon. And, Happy Memorial Day to everyone.



Credits: Paul and Berthold shoot; hair/make-up/styling by Coco Bennett

Berthold solo shoot: hair/make-up/styling: ME

Clothing provided by Top Man, H&M, INA, Housing Works, and Joyce Leslie (yep, joyce leslie, now figure out which pieces).

One comment

  1. The one thing I can say is “thank you.”

    And “you’re very talented.”

    Which is actually two things because I can’t count.

Leave a Reply

