Drive By Tuesday_Francesco

So, here it is. Memorial Day Week, and, I am still having Drive Bys. I am taking a much deserved break as the weekend looms. And, it looks as if my trip is doomed. But, alas, here it is another random stop. This time it is my friend, Francesco. Francesco has three bands up in Poughkeepsie. He is a true rockstar in every sense of the word. I think that he is a bad ass trannie. I have shot him twice. But, tonight was kind of cool. It is a sort of kick off the summer shoot as it was officially balls hot in my studio.

The second card was tonight. He helped me plan out a new story that I am working on. Kind of a work in progress. We will see.

A few extras. He is not a model by the way. Just a musician.

Leave a Reply

